On July 17, 2012.

On July 17, 2012, “Chop Shop” label released the debut, self-titled Milo Greene studio album. It was recorded in 2012, and was produced by The Cymbalhands and Ryan Hadlock.


  • Robbie Arnett–vocals, various instruments
  • Marlana Sheetz–vocals, various instruments
  • Graham Fink–vocals, various instruments
  • Andrew Heringer-vocals, guitar
  • Curtis Marrero–percussion

Track listing:

  1. What’s the Matter
  2. Orpheus
  3. Don’t You Give Up On Me
  4. Perfectly Aligned
  5. Silent Way
  6. 1957
  7. Wooden Antlers
  8. Take a Step
  9. Moddison
  10. Cutty Love
  11. Son My Son
  12. Polaroid
  13. Autumn Tree

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.