In July 1974.

In July 1974, “Columbia” label released “Mirror Image”, the seventh Blood, Sweat & Tears studio album. It was recorded in 1974, and was produced by Henry Cosby.


  • Jerry Fisher – vocals
  • Georg Wadenius – lead and backing vocals, guitar
  • Larry Willis– keyboards
  • Robert Mason – synthesizer
  • Ron McClure– bass
  • Bobby Colomby- drums, percussion
  • Jerry LaCroix – vocals, saxophone
  • Bill Tillman – saxophone
  • Tony Klatka – trumpet
  • Dave Bargeron- trombone, tuba
  • Ralph MacDonald– percussion
  • Dom Um Romão– percussion
  • Warren Smith – percussion

Track listing:

  1. Tell Me That I’m Wrong – Patricia Cosby
  2. Look Up to the Sky – Anthony Klatka, Jerry LaCroix, Julian LaCroix
  3. Love Looks Good on You (You’re Candy Sweet) – Sharon Brown, Patricia Cosby
  4. Hold on to Me – Dave Bargeron
  5. Thinking of You – Tony Klatka, Jerry LaCroix
  6. Are You Satisfied – Dave Bargeron, Jerry Fisher, Jerry Lacroix, Georg Wadenius
  7. Movement I-Maglomania – Larry Willis
  8. Movement II-Mirror Image – Ron McClure
  9. Movement III-South Mountain Shuffle – Tony Klatka
  10. Movement IV-Rock Reprise – Dave Bargeron, Jerry Fisher, Jerry LaCroix, Georg Wadenius
  11. She’s Coming Home – Jerry Fisher, Georg Wadenius

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.