In June 1974.

In June 1974, “Warner Bros” label released “Holiday”, the fourth America studio  album. It was recorded April – May 1974, at “AIR Studios” in London, and was produced by George Martin.


  • Gerry Beckley and Dan Peek – bass, keyboards, guitars
  • Dewey Bunnell – guitars
  • Willie Leacox – drums, percussion
  • George Martin– arranger, keyboards
  • Geoff Emerick- engineering
  • Peter Henderson – tape operator
  • Gary Burden – art direction

Track listing:

  1. Miniature – Gerry Beckley
  2. Tin Man – Dewey Bunnell
  3. Another Try – Gerry Beckley
  4. Lonely People – Dan Peek, Catherine Peek
  5. Glad to See You – Dan Peek
  6. Mad Dog – Gerry Beckley
  7. Hollywood – Dewey Bunnell
  8. Baby It’s Up to You – Gerry Beckley
  9. You – Dan Peek
  10. Old Man Took – Dewey Bunnell
  11. What Does It Matter – Gerry Beckley
  12. In the Country – Dan Peek

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.