On June 20, 2000.

On June 20, 2000, “Artemis” label released “One Long Year”, the seventeenth Todd Rundgren album. It was recorded 1999 – 2000, and was produced by Todd Rundgren,


  • Todd Rundgren- creative director, instrumentals, vocals
  • Ken Emerson – guitar
  • John Ferenzik– keyboards
  • Jesse Gress – guitar
  • Prairie Prince– drums
  • Kasim Sulton– bass

Track listing:

  1. I Hate My Frickin’ I.S.P.
  2. Buffalo Grass
  3. Jerk
  4. Bang on the Ukulele Daily” (live)
  5. Where Does the Time Go?
  6. Love of the Common Man
  7. Mary and the Holy Ghost
  8. Yer Fast (And I Like It)
  9. Hit Me Like a Train
  10. The Surf Talks



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s