On May 27, 2011.

On May 27, 2011, “Peace & Riot/EMI” labels released “United in Isolation”, the debut Papa vs Pretty album. It was recorded in February 2011, at “BJB Studios” and “Oceanic Studios” in Sydney, and was produced Paul McKercher.


  • Thomas Rawle – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Angus Gardiner – vocals, bass, keyboards, violoncello
  • Tom Myers – vocals, drums
  • Paul McKercher – engineer
  • Jean-Paul Fung – engineer assistant
  • Scott Horscroft – mixing

Track listing:

  1. Life’s Got a Hold of Me
  2. One of the Animals
  3. Charity Case
  4. Look for Me
  5. Honey
  6. Conquistador
  7. I Felt Nothing
  8. Darkest Way
  9. Bitter Pill
  10. Suit & Burn
  11. You Are Not in Love Anymore

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.