On May 26, 1992.

On May 26, 1992, “Too Pure” label released “Peng!”, the debut Stereolab album.


  • Laetitia Sadier- vocals
  • Tim Gane- guitar, Farfisa organ, Moog synthesizer
  • Joe Dilworth- drums
  • Martin Kean- bass

Track listing:

  1. Super Falling Star
  2. Orgiastic
  3. Peng! 33
  4. K-Star
  5. Perversion
  6. You Little Shits
  7. The Seeming and the Meaning
  8. Mellotron
  9. Enivrez-vous
  10. Stomach Worm
  11. Surrealchemist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.