On March 25, 2016.

On March 25, 2016, “Merge” label released “Patch the Sky”, the twelve Bob Mould solo album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Electrical Audio” in Chicago, and was produced by Bob Mould.


  • Bob Mould- guitars, vocals, keyboards, percussion
  • Jason Narducy- bass, backing vocals
  • Jon Wurster- drums, percussion
  • Beau Sorenson –  engineer

Track listing:

  1. Voices in My Head
  2. The End of Things
  3. Hold On
  4. You Say You
  5. Losing Sleep
  6. Pray for Rain
  7. Lucifer and God
  8. Daddy’s Favorite
  9. Hands are Tied
  10. Black Confetti
  11. Losing Time
  12. Monument

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s