On March 10, 2015.

On March 10, 2015, “Merge Records” label released “Policy” the debut Will Butler, solo album. It was recorded 2014 – 2015, at Jimi Hendrix’s old living room, which is now “Studio C” at “Electric Lady Studios”.


  • Will Butler– guitar, vocals, bass
  • Jeremy Gara– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Will Butler, except where noted.

  1. Take My Side
  2. Anna
  3. Finish What I Started
  4. Son of God
  5. Something’s Coming – Will Butler, Marcel Dzama, Jeremy Gara, Tim Kingsbury
  6. What I Want
  7. Sing to Me
  8. Witness

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s