On February 12, 2016.


On February 12, 2016, “Dine Alone Records” label released “Synthia”, the third Jezabels studio album. It was recorded in 2015, at “Jungle Studios”; “Attic Studios” and “Oceanic Studios” in Sydney, and was produced by Lachian Mitchell.


  • Hayley Mary – vocals
  • Heather Shannon – keyboards
  • Nik Kaloper – drums
  • Samuel Lockwood – guitar
  • Lachlan Mitchell – engineer
  • Peter Katis – mixing
  • Greg Calbi – mastering
  • Christopher Doyle& Co. – art direction, design
  • Pierre Toussaint – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Hayley Mary, Heather Shannon, Sam Lockwood, and Nik Kaloper.

  1. Stand and Deliver
  2. My Love is My Disease
  3. Smile
  4. Unnatural
  5. A Message from My Mothers Passed
  6. Come Alive
  7. Pleasure Drive
  8. Flowers in the Attic
  9. If Ya Want Me
  10. Stamina

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s