On February 9, 2015.


On February 9, 2015, “Columbia” label released “Happy People”, the second Peace studio album. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by Jim Abbiss and Duncan Mills.


  • Harrison Koisser – lead vocals, guitar
  • Samuel Koisser – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Douglas Castle – lead guitar
  • Dominic Boyce – drums, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. O You
  2. Gen Strange
  3. Lost on Me
  4. Perfect Skin
  5. Happy People
  6. Someday
  7. Money
  8. I’m a Girl
  9. Under the Girl
  10. World Pleasure

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s