On January 26, 2015.


On January 26, 2015, “BMG” label released “Modern Nature”, the twelve Charlatans studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at Cheshire, and was produced by Jim Spencer and The Charlatans.


  • Tim Burgess– lead vocals
  • Tony Rodgers – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Mark Collins – guitar
  • Martin Blunt – bass
  • Peter Salisbury– drums
  • Gabriel Gurnsey – drums
  • Stephen Morris– drums
  • Dave Tolan – drums

Track listing:

  1. Talking in Tones
  2. So Oh
  3. Come Home Baby
  4. Keep Enough
  5. In the Tall Grass
  6. Emilie
  7. Let the Good Times Be Never Ending
  8. I Need You to Know
  9. Lean In
  10. Trouble Understanding
  11. Lot to Say



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s