On January 28, 1981.


On January 28, 1981, “Bearsville” label released “Healing” the ninth Todd Rundgren’s studio album. It was recorded in 1980, and was produced by Todd Rundgren.


  • Todd Rundgren – arranger, all instruments, vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Todd Rundgren.

  1. Healer
  2. Pulse
  3. Flesh
  4. Golden Goose
  5. Compassion
  6. Shine
  7. Healing, Part I
  8. Healing, Part II
  9. Healing, Part III

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.